teaching staff welfare


The following are the current officials of the Kanyasrega Nyokal secondary school staff welf


Mr Ragero Dismus- Chair

Mr.Peter Wao- Treasurer

Mrs Marren Okeyo nee Akong’o-Secretary.

depatment of languages

THE DEPARTMENT OF LANGUAGES The language department is one of the pillars of Kanyasrega Nyokal Secondary School. It offers two key …

read more


Principal’s Welcome Message Kanyasrega Nyokal Secondary School is situated at Kuja in Awendo Division of Rongo District. It is near the river …

read more